Change Currency: GBP

 Find Orange Pages on Facebook 

Glasgow Rangers Supporters Songs Double CD


Product Information

Track List:

Disc One

01.  Paisley (Town Of)
02.  R.A.N.G.E.R.S,  A.B.C.
03.  Johnston King Of The Ball
04.  Rangers In Shirts Of Blue
05.  Rangers Our Greatest Pride
06.  I'll Follow Rangers
07.  The Best Team In The Land
08.  Stars Of Ibrox
09.  March On To Victory
10.  Gers' Go Marching On
11.  Follow Follow
12.  Men Of Ibrox
13.  Rangers True And Blue
14.  Bonnie Rangers
15.  Scottish Nonsense Song
16.  Call Them Glasgow Rangers
17.  Maggie McDonald
18.  We Are The People
19.  Aye: Ready
20.  Wonders Of The World
21.  Red, White And Blue
22.  King Kai
23.  March On Glasgow Rangers
24.  The Blue Flag
25.  Simply The Best


26. Penny Arcade


Disc Two

01.  No Surrender
02.  Green Grassy Slopes Of The Boyne
03.  The Sash
04.  Le Reve Passe - The Rangers Story
05.  We Shall Not Be Moved
06.  The Rangers Over Here
07.  Every Other Saturday
08.  Thornlie Bank Medley:
     (a) The Old Mud Cabin
     (b) The Sash
     (c) Glory Glory
09.  The Scarf
10.  Glory Glory
11.  Lambeg Drums
12.  The Cry Is Glasgow Rangers
13.  My Dear Old Belfast Town
14.  The Land Of No Surrender
15.  The Rangers Waltz
     (a) Legend Of Willie Woodburn
     (b) It's Rangers For Me
     (c) Sandy Row
16.  I'm Off To Join The Orange Walk
17.  Rangers Story
18.  Lambeg Drums
19.  Flower Of Scotland
20.  Men Of Harlech
21.  God Save The Queen

Product Code: CD62

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart