Change Currency: GBP

 Find Orange Pages on Facebook 

Proddy Power


Product Information

Track List:

1.  The Sash My Father Wore
2.  Going Up To Ibrox
3.  Wee Spot In Europe
4.  Follow, Follow
5.  Battle Of Garvagh
6.  Here Lies A Soldier
7.  We Shall Not Be Moved
8.  The Fields Of Ulster
9.  Union Cruiser
10. The Aughalee Heroes
11. Green Grassy Slopes of the Boyne
12. We Are The Billy Boys
13. Build My Gallows
14. Derry's Walls
15. King Billy's On The Wall

Product Code: CD41

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart