The Famous Harthill Loyalists Flute Band

  • Click to enlarge
The Famous Harthill Loyalists Flute Band

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

Track List -

  1.  The Village
 2.  Noel Kinner
 3.  Hands Across The Sea
 4.  First July Morn

 5.  Armagh Brigade
 6.  The Apprentice Boys

 7.  Build My Gallows (Two Plus One)
 8.  The Orange Lily

 9. UDR Four
10. Belfast
11. The Kesh

12. South Down Militia
13. The Village (Two Plus One)

14. Blackman's Dream

15. White Horse
16. Annie Moore
17. Bunch Of Thyme
18. The Sash
Product CodeTHEXCZ8N24

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

More Loyalist CDs & Merchandise: